Board of Directors

  • Vince Hopkins

    Chair
    vh@brigroup.co.uk
  • Phil Dutton

    Treasurer/Vice Chair
    phdu01@handelsbanken.co.uk
  • Dave Darlaston

    Company Secretary
    dave.darlaston@crowecw.co.uk
  • Sue Crow

    Director
    scrow@worcestershire.gov.uk
  • Judy Owen

    Director
    you-you@zen.co.uk
  • Steve Taylor

    Director
    stephentaylor6@btconnect.com
  • Julia Williams

    Director
    jlfwilliams@hotmail.com
  • Tracey Hopkins

    PA to the Directors
    tjhopkins64@gmail.com
  • Sally Morris

    Director
    sally.morris@mfgsolicitors.co.uk
  • Philip Fowler

    Director
    philip@themovemaster.co.uk
  • Kevin Powell

    Director
    keveinb1958@me.com
  • Lance Turner

    Director
    lance60turner@gmail.com
  • Steve Descher

    Director
    steve@activitygroup.co.uk
  • Steve Hunt

    Director
    steve.hunt@specenv.com
  • Sharon Chance

    Director
    sec@parkinsonwright.co.uk
  • Yvonne Tivey

    Sponsorship Director
    Yvonne.Tivey@smesolicitors.co.uk
  • Caroline Leah

    PR
    caroline@carolineleahpr.com